Enter Intrigue

Leave a comment

August 22, 2012 by ilharessdellloun

Greetings!

Today we venture to the Island Temple in Chapter Three of the Velkyn Istra Saga. We meet Botha, an ambitious Istarian cleric. And then in Chapter Four we return to E’oren to rejoin the newlyweds as they meet the Dahrese Consular, and Arre discovers something interesting about the strange metal which weaves its way about the inner walls of the Dahrese Consulate.

On a personal note, I’m excited to have finally figured out how to link to content on my blog in a post, so I’ll be going back to my welcome post and doing that, to make your lives more convenient.

I’m still looking into trying to create maps of the Zhaunil so I can better share my vision with you, but I’m a bit technically challenged, I’m afraid, so bear with me.

This looks like it’s going to be a productive week on this blog, so stay tuned for more chapters. As ever, comments, questions and feedback are welcomed!

From Knowledge come Balance,

Ilharess

Leave a Reply

